Healthy eating.

Standard

So, I have realized that eating no yeast products and eating healthy foods is a great idea! Why do I want to eat healthier? Why do I want to eat healthy 80% of the time?

1. To feel great! And be happy!
2. To (hopefully) lose weight.
3. To live longer.
4. To prevent disease.
5. To (hopefully) be sexier.
6. To not be “another junk food junkie American.”

About healthygirl2

I am a vocal music teacher. I love my job and hope to find one in Iowa when my husband and I move in June. We have a 3-yr old Golden Retriever named Riley. I enjoy running, yoga, watching movies and my favorite tv shows, playing board games and hanging out. :)

Leave a Reply

