The new me! :)

Standard

I must say that I do like this new idea of eating clean. I just feel better and the weight comes off. My energy has been renewed and my blood sugar is stabilized. I never, ever want to be unhealthy again. I never want to suffer from headaches after eating too much processed crap. I never want to feel bad or guilty.

I’m just taking it one day at a time, which is the best way to go about it. I’m trying for the 80/20 eating clean plan. So far today I’ve had:
1 price of whole wheat bread with peanut butter on it. 🙂

It’s gonna be a great day! Plus, it’s my anniversary. 🙂

About healthygirl2

I am a vocal music teacher. I love my job and hope to find one in Iowa when my husband and I move in June. We have a 3-yr old Golden Retriever named Riley. I enjoy running, yoga, watching movies and my favorite tv shows, playing board games and hanging out. :)

Leave a Reply

